Monday, 25 October 2010

Kanye West: Runaway

A short movie directed by the rapper himself. A first encounter with his latest album: A Beautiful Dark and Lovely Shaken Not Stirred Twisted Fantasy Work of Staggering Genius...

The tracklist for his upcoming album:

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (feat. Raekwon & KiD CuDi)
4. All Of The Lights
5. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Swizz Beatz)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (feat. John Legend & Pusha T)
11. Lost In The World
12. See Me Now

No comments: